Lobster Quadrille Review Queue

It has been suggested to me that I should show you my progress in my reviews. Here is my schedule: (* means I have completed the review and finished the show. + means I have seen enough for the review, but haven’t written the rough draft for the review. If incomplete, the number in parentheses indicates my progress on the anime. )

10/23 Kiki’s Delivery Service*

10/30 Slayers Next (Slayers season 2) (22/26)

11/5 Whisper of the Heart*

11/12 Big O*

Tenchi Universe (13/26)

Chobits (12/24)

Slayers Try (will be starting this one on 11/5)

Last Exile (will be starting as soon as I finish Tenchi Universe)

Ouran High School Host Club (2/26)

Tenchi Muyo GXP (will be starting as soon as I finish Chobits, probably on 12/5)

Note: This schedule is subject to change.

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

